For a good time call The Longyard

026765 3411

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

What's On

Friday Oct 18

Mick Jones

The Longyard

Friday October 18

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Sunday Oct 20

Kyle Cartner

The Longyard

Sunday October 20

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Friday Oct 25

Michael Bryers

The Longyard

Friday October 25

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Sunday Oct 27

Michael Bryers

The Longyard

Sunday October 27

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Sunday Oct 27

Ryan Sampson Duo

The Longyard

Sunday October 27

03.00 PM TO 06.00 PM

Sunday Oct 27

DJ Justeez

The Longyard

Sunday October 27

06.30 PM TO 09.30 PM

Tuesday Nov 05

Melbourne Cup

The Longyard

Tuesday November 05

08.00 AM TO 10.00 PM